Family Groups // Wed + Thu // 8pm // BCM Center

Family groups are what we call "small groups." They are designed to give everyone at BCM a place to belong, to be cared for, to be encouraged and strengthened in their journey with Jesus. Our desire is for everyone to find lasting community here and form real relationships.

How do I decide which group?

On-campus students are placed into family groups based on your residence hall. Off-Campus students, pick your favorite color or what works best for you. Every group meets at the BCM building at 8pm and both nights cover the same material.

Click on a family group to see dorm assignments, which room at the BCM you'll meet in, and the current leaders and their contact info.




Red Family

Dorms: East/West AJ

Wed // 8pm // Upstairs Classroom

Leaders: Jessica Drake, Caleb Duniver, Moriah Moss, Matt List


Blue Family

Dorms: East/Main Campbell // Vawter // GLC

Wed // 8pm // Downstairs Classroom

Leaders: Sami Milner, Jacob Kramer, Laura Schneider, Jake Graham


Purple Family

Dorms: Slusher // Hillcrest // New Hall West

Thurs // 8pm // Downstairs Classroom

Leaders: Taylor Overstreet, Noah Hefner, Jessica Adithela, Will Sams


Gold Family

Dorms: Miles // Johnson // Newman // CID

Thurs // 8pm // Upstairs Big Room

Leaders: Addison Bird, Conner Thornhill, Maddie Secrist, Johan Lee


Silver Family

Dorms: Payne // Peddrew-Yates // New Residence Hall East

Thurs // 8pm // TV Room

Leaders: Ashleigh Yanoscsik, Calvin Kramer, Faith Stewart, Adam Leschinger


Maroon Family

Dorms: Harper // East/Main/West Eggleston

Wed // 8pm // Upstairs Big Room

Leaders: Emery McConville, Sam Reid, Noelle Treadwell, Ethan McManamey


Orange Family

Dorms: Whitehurst/ Pritchard

Thurs // 8pm // Downstairs Classroom

Leaders: Madison Smith, Jacob Fogg, Mackenzie Vining, Steven Dollyhite


Green Family

Dorms: Pearson East/West // O'Shaughnessy // Cochrane

Wed // 8pm // Downstairs Big Room

Leaders: Marissa Bell, Joey Manco, Rachel Andrews; Jesse Owen


Pink Family

Dorm: Hoge

Wed // 8pm // TV Room

Leaders:  Becky Vick, Derek Hackenbracht, Moriah Grizzard, Nathan Swauger